General Meetings & Workshops

Workshops and meetings for 2018 are detailed below. There will be additional workshop opportunities for SAPPA members  besides those already listed below.

Mathematics Intervention Matters Workshop: Cowandilla Primary School 31 May 2018:

SAPPA Workshop: Helping Children Manage their Behaviour – EDC Wednesday 14 February 2018 (2 x clips)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4o5seqazops7tn/Presentation%201_webready.mp4?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/33nn6sbgb1ranjl/Presentation%202%20webready.mp4?dl=0

February 14 2018 – Helping students make better behaviour choices

Cowandilla Resources:

Behaviour Level – Application Form

Behaviour Levels Rubric for presentation

Behaviour Level – Change Form

Rubric – Year 7 Behaviour Level Expectations Term 4 2017 highly modified

Behaviour Level – Change Form Level 4 Challenge

Rubric – Year 7 Behaviour Level Expectations Term 4 2017 3

Behaviour Levels System Presentation Louise Walker and Michael Cannavan

Berri Resources:

Berri Primary School Behaviour Levels

Level Four Application

Levels- Upper Primary Expectations & Reflection Questions

Berri Primary School behaviour Levels

Berri images

2018 meetings and workshops timetable:

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
SAPPA Executive meeting and strategic planning day  Thursday 8 February, 8.30am to 5pm 
SAPPA workshop "Helping children manage their behaviour" Wednesday 14 February   EDC
Literacy Day Thursday 15 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
Leaders  Day Thursday 16 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
SAPPA AGM  Thursday 15 March, 9am – 11am EDC
Acknowledgement of retired members (Treasures)  Thursday 15 March, after the AGM  EDC
SAPPA Board Meeting  Thursday 15 March 12.30pm to 4.00pm  EDC
Sponsors Breakfast with SAPPA Board Thursday 10 May EDC
Board meeting Thursday 10 May EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 14 June EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 2 August  EDC
SAPPA Conference   Wednesday 15 – Friday 17 August Adelaide Hills Convention Centre, Hahndorf
Board meeting  Thursday 6 September Venue to be advised
APPA Conference Tuesday 18 Sept. – Friday 21 Sept.  Perth
Board meeting Thursday 1 November EDC
Board meeting Thursday 29 November EDC

 

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Sponsors