General Meetings & Workshops

Full listing to be advised.

2020 meetings and workshops timetable:

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
SAPPA Board meeting and strategic planning day  Thursday 6 February, 8.30am to 5pm 
SAPPA workshop "Managing complaints & complex behaviour" Tuesday 18 February EDC
Leaders  Day Thursday 27 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
Literacy Day Friday 28 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
SAPPA AGM  Thursday 12 March 4pm – 6pm Venue TBA
Acknowledgement of retired members (Treasures)  Thursday 12 March after the AGM  Venue TBA
SAPPA Board Meeting  Thursday 12 March 11.30am to 3.30pm  Venue TBA
SAPPA workshop "Planning for Retirement" with Bridges and Credit Union SA Thursday 19 March 4.30pm – 6pm EDC
Sponsors Breakfast with SAPPA Board Thursday 7 May Venue TBA
Board meeting Thursday 7 May EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 3 June EDC
SAPPA Conference Wednesday 3 – Friday 5 June Stamford Grand, Glenelg
Board meeting  Thursday 30 July  EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 1 September  EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 22 October EDC
Board meeting Thursday 26 November EDC

Mathematics Intervention Matters Workshop: Cowandilla Primary School 31 May 2018:

SAPPA Workshop: Helping Children Manage their Behaviour – EDC Wednesday 14 February 2018 (2 x clips)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/t4o5seqazops7tn/Presentation%201_webready.mp4?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/33nn6sbgb1ranjl/Presentation%202%20webready.mp4?dl=0

February 14 2018 – Helping students make better behaviour choices

Cowandilla Resources:

Behaviour Level – Application Form

Behaviour Levels Rubric for presentation

Behaviour Level – Change Form

Rubric – Year 7 Behaviour Level Expectations Term 4 2017 highly modified

Behaviour Level – Change Form Level 4 Challenge

Rubric – Year 7 Behaviour Level Expectations Term 4 2017 3

Behaviour Levels System Presentation Louise Walker and Michael Cannavan

Berri Resources:

Berri Primary School Behaviour Levels

Level Four Application

Levels- Upper Primary Expectations & Reflection Questions

Berri Primary School behaviour Levels

Berri images

 

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Sponsors