General Meetings & Workshops

Workshops and meetings for 2018 are detailed below. There will be additional workshop opportunities for SAPPA members  besides those already listed below.

2018 meetings and workshops

 

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
SAPPA Executive meeting and strategic planning day  Thursday 8 February, 8.30am to 5pm 
SAPPA workshop "Helping children manage their behaviour" Wednesday 14 February   EDC
Literacy Day Thursday 15 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
Leaders  Day Thursday 16 February  Adelaide Convention Centre
SAPPA AGM  Thursday 15 March, 9am – 11am EDC
Acknowledgement of retired members (Treasures)  Thursday 15 March, after the AGM  EDC
SAPPA Board Meeting  Thursday 15 March 12.30pm to 4.00pm  EDC
Sponsors Breakfast with SAPPA Board Thursday 10 May Venue to be advised
Board meeting Thursday 10 May EDC
Board meeting  Thursday 14 June Venue to be advised
Board meeting  Thursday 2 August  Venue to be advised
SAPPA Conference   Wednesday 15 – Friday 17 August Adelaide Hills Convention Centre, Hahndorf
Board meeting  Thursday 6 September Venue to be advised
APPA Conference Tuesday 18 Sept. – Friday 21 Sept.  Perth
Board meeting Thursday 25 October EDC
Board meeting Thursday 29 November EDC

 

Meetings & Workshop Date & Details  Venue
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Sponsors